I see a number of people can’t take the snooze feature off - as it doesn’t give you the option to save changes. Is there an update on this, as I get no alerts at all.
When you click on snooze and it’s enabled (icon is blue), you should get a pop-up asking you to confirm that you want to turn it off. If you hit confirm, then snooze turns off. You don’t have to save anything to shut it down.